Staff Directory

Director's Office

Dan Stanzione

Associate Vice President for Research, UT Austin

Executive Director, TACC

Directorates

Linda Akli

Broadening Participation in Computing Institutional Initiatives Directorate

John Cazes

High Performance Computing Directorate

Katie Cohen

Center Operations and Administration Directorate

Rosalia Gomez

Education and Outreach Directorate

Community Engagement and Workplace Culture Officer

Offices

All Staff

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A

Abram, Gregory D. gda@tacc.utexas.edu Scalable Visualization
Akli, Linda lakli@tacc.utexas.edu Broadening Participation in Computing
Allen, Joe wallen@tacc.utexas.edu Campus Engagement
Allison, Jason jasona@tacc.utexas.edu Enterprise Software
Antoine, Allen J., Jr. aantoine@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing
Arnold, Carrie cmarnold@tacc.utexas.edu Web and Mobile Applications

B

Baker, Stephanie snbaker@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing
Baniahmadi, Mona mbaniahmadi@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing
Barnes, Alexander abarnes@tacc.utexas.edu Networking, Security, and Operations
Beausoleil, Nathalie nathalie.b@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing
Beavers, Kelsey kbeavers@tacc.utexas.edu Life Sciences Computing
Belcher, Vera vbelcher@tacc.utexas.edu Web and Mobile Applications
Belvin-Scott, Crystal cscott@tacc.utexas.edu Center Operations and Administration
Black, Cydny cblack@tacc.utexas.edu Communications, Media, and Design
Black, Steve scblack@tacc.utexas.edu Cloud and Interactive Computing
Bland, Marques mbland@tacc.utexas.edu Project Management
Bomar, Wesley wbomar@tacc.utexas.edu Communications, Media, and Design
Bowen, Anne adb@tacc.utexas.edu Scalable Visualization Technologies
Branch, Laura Timm timm@tacc.utexas.edu Large Scale Systems
Brown, Tracy tbrown@tacc.utexas.edu Web and Mobile Applications
Bruce, Lauren lbruce@tacc.utexas.edu User Services
Brueschke, Mark mbrueschke@tacc.utexas.edu Networking, Security, and Operations
Bukowski, Emma ebukowski@tacc.utexas.edu Visualization
Bukowski, Radek rbukowski@tacc.utexas.edu Computational Health and Medicine Initiatives Directorate

C

Cain, Loren lcain@tacc.utexas.edu Center Operations and Administration
Cardone, Richard rcardone@tacc.utexas.edu Cloud and Interactive Computing
Carrell, Amy acarrell@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing
Carson, James jcarson@tacc.utexas.edu Life Sciences Computing Directorate
Carver, David dcarver@tacc.utexas.edu Large Scale Systems
Cawood, Matthew mcawood@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Performance and Architectures
Cazes, John cazes@tacc.utexas.edu High Performance Computing Directorate
Chen, Gladys cheng@tacc.utexas.edu User Services
Chen, Hanning hchen@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Performance and Architectures
Cockerill, Tim cockerill@tacc.utexas.edu Program Director
Cohen, Katie katie@tacc.utexas.edu Center Operations and Administration Directorate
Collins-Bailey, Mitchell S. mcollins@tacc.utexas.edu Large Scale Systems
Concia, Lorenzo lconcia@tacc.utexas.edu Life Sciences Computing
Cook, Lawrence lcook@tacc.utexas.edu Center Operations and Administration
Cooper, Dave dcooper@tacc.utexas.edu Large Scale Systems
Curbelo, Gilbert, III gcurbelo@tacc.utexas.edu Cloud and Interactive Computing
Cunningham, Sean seanc@tacc.utexas.edu Communications, Media, and Design

D

Dahan, Maytal maytal@tacc.utexas.edu Advanced Computing Interfaces Directorate
Darrow, Austin adarrow@tacc.utexas.edu Enterprise Software
Del Castillo Negrete, Carlos cdelcastillo@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Performance and Architectures
DeSantis, John desantis@tacc.utexas.edu Large Scale Systems
Dey, Charlie charlie@tacc.utexas.edu User Services
Drake, Justin jdrake@tacc.utexas.edu Health Analytics
Duncan, Juliana jduncan@tacc.utexas.edu Scalable Computational Intelligence
Duplechin Seymour, Lena l.duplechinseymour@tacc.utexas.edu Life Sciences Computing

E

Edeker, Matthew medeker@tacc.utexas.edu Networking, Security, and Operations
Edmonds, Garrett gedmonds@tacc.utexas.edu Web and Mobile Applications
Eichelberger, Corey ceichelberger@tacc.utexas.edu Networking, Security, and Operations
Eijkhout, Victor eijkhout@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Software Tools
Eldredge, Kimberly keldredge@tacc.utexas.edu Center Operations and Administration
Esteva, Maria maria@tacc.utexas.edu Data Management and Collections

F

Ferlanti, Erik eferlanti@tacc.utexas.edu Life Sciences Computing
Ferrier, Alex aferrier@tacc.utexas.edu Networking, Security, and Operations
Fields, Alexander afields@tacc.utexas.edu Cloud and Interactive Computing
Fletcher, Carol cfletcher@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing Directorate
Fletcher, Lydia lfletcher@tacc.utexas.edu Data Management and Collections
Fonner, John jfonner@tacc.utexas.edu Director, Special Projects
Franklin, Nathan nfranklin@tacc.utexas.edu Web and Mobile Applications
Fratkin, Melyssa mfratkin@tacc.utexas.edu Industry Engagement
Freeman, Nathan nfreeman@tacc.utexas.edu Cloud and Interactive Computing
Freeze, Joshua jfreeze@tacc.utexas.edu User Services

G

Gaffney, Niall ngaffney@tacc.utexas.edu Data and AI Directorate
Gaither, Adam agaither@tacc.utexas.edu Enterprise Software
Gaither, Jack jgaither@tacc.utexas.edu User Services
Gaither, Kelly kelly@tacc.utexas.edu Deputy Director; Community Engagement and Workplace Culture Officer; Visualization Directorate
Gajjala, Vennela vgajjala@tacc.utexas.edu Project Management
Garbrecht, Lisa lgarbrecht@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing
Garcia, Christian cgarcia@tacc.utexas.edu Cloud and Interactive Computing
Garza, Bob bgarza@tacc.utexas.edu User Services
Garza, Edgar egarza@tacc.utexas.edu Education and Outreach
Gendler, Karla gendlerk@tacc.utexas.edu Project Management
Gentle, John jgentle@tacc.utexas.edu Web and Mobile Applications
Getz, Jacob jgetz@tacc.utexas.edu Large Scale Systems
Gomez, Rosalia ragomez@tacc.utexas.edu Education and Outreach Directorate
Gonzalez, Tomas tgonzalez@tacc.utexas.edu Communications, Media, and Design
Gonzalez, Vanessa vgonzalez@tacc.utexas.edu Web and Mobile Applications
Goutham, Sangamithra sgoutham@tacc.utexas.edu User Services
Gray, Sarah sgray@tacc.utexas.edu Web and Mobile Applications
Gupta, Amit agupta@tacc.utexas.edu Scalable Computational Intelligence

H

Halbach, Francois fhalbach@tacc.utexas.edu Cloud and Interactive Computing
Hammock, Cody hammock@tacc.utexas.edu Cloud and Interactive Computing
Hardy, Andrew ahardy@tacc.utexas.edu Networking, Security, and Operations
Harrell, Stephen Lien sharrell@tacc.utexas.edu High Performance Computing
Haynes, Madeline mhaynes@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing
Hempel, Chris hempel@tacc.utexas.edu User Services
Hempel, Sean shempel@tacc.utexas.edu Large Scale Systems
Hendricks, Nikki nhendricks@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing
Henriques, Natalie natalie@tacc.utexas.edu Project Management
Hopkins, Damian dhopkins@tacc.utexas.edu Communications, Media, and Design
Hunter, Dawn dhunter@tacc.utexas.edu Education and Outreach

J

Jacobson, Miriam mjacobson@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing
Jamthe, Anagha ajamthe@tacc.utexas.edu Cloud and Interactive Computing
Jansen, Craig cjansen@tacc.utexas.edu Scalable Visualization Technologies
Jordan, Chris ctjordan@tacc.utexas.edu Data Management and Collections

K

Kahn, Ari akahn@tacc.utexas.edu Life Sciences Computing
Khan, Shayan skhan@tacc.utexas.edu Web and Mobile Applications
Khan, Tabish tkhan@tacc.utexas.edu Data Management and Collections
Koehler, Don donk@tacc.utexas.edu Networking, Security, and Operations
Koesterke, Lars lars@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Performance and Architectures
Krendelev, Vladislav vkrendelev@tacc.utexas.edu Data Management and Collections

L

Lau, Judy judy@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing
Leal, Sergio sleal@tacc.utexas.edu Networking, Security, and Operations
Lewis, Nic nlewis@tacc.utexas.edu Large Scale Systems
Li, Junjie jli@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Software Tools
Li, Sikan sli@tacc.utexas.edu Scalable Computational Intelligence
Lindsey, Susan slindsey@tacc.utexas.edu User Services Administration
Littrell, Dave dlitt@tacc.utexas.edu Networking, Security, and Operations
Liu, Feng fliu@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing
Liu, Hang hliu@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Applications
Lu, Albert alu@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Applications

M

Martin, Nicole ndmartin@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing
Martínez Ramírez, Juan jmartinez@tacc.utexas.edu Web and Mobile Applications
Massie-Perez, Sophia smassie@tacc.utexas.edu Web and Mobile Applications
McCalpin, John mccalpin@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Performance and Architectures
McCord, Janet jnet@tacc.utexas.edu Chief of Staff
Medina, Joshua jmedina@tacc.utexas.edu Enterprise Software
Mendoza, Nathaniel nmendoza@tacc.utexas.edu Information Security
Milfeld, Kent milfeld@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Software Tools
Minyard, Tommy minyard@tacc.utexas.edu Advanced Computing Systems Directorate
Mobley, William wmobley@tacc.utexas.edu Data Management and Collections
Montoya, David dmontoya@tacc.utexas.edu Web and Mobile Applications

N

Nam, Jung Who jnam@tacc.utexas.edu Scientific Visualization
Navratil, Paul pnav@tacc.utexas.edu Director, Strategic Technologies
Netscher, Frank fnetscher@tacc.utexas.edu Web and Mobile Applications
Newland, James jnewland@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing
Nobles, Dean nobles@tacc.utexas.edu Facilities

P

Packard, Mike mpackard@tacc.utexas.edu Cloud and Interactive Computing
Padhy, Smruti spadhy@tacc.utexas.edu Cloud and Interactive Computing
Pierce, Suzanne spierce@tacc.utexas.edu Decision Support Systems
Powell, Je'aime jpowell@tacc.utexas.edu Data Management and Collections
Price, Kevin kprice@tacc.utexas.edu Cloud and Interactive Computing
Price, Sophia sprice@tacc.utexas.edu Center Operations and Administration
Prochaska, Hedda hedda@tacc.utexas.edu Communications, Media, and Design

R

Ramos, Chris cramos@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Performance and Architectures
Reid, Geoffrey greid@tacc.utexas.edu Education and Outreach
Rice, Delores drice@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing
Roehl, Sheryl sroehl@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing
Rojas, Freddy rfreddy@tacc.utexas.edu Networking, Security, and Operations
Rosenberg, Jake jrosenberg@tacc.utexas.edu Web and Mobile Applications
Ruhela, Amit aruhela@tacc.utexas.edu High Performance Computing

S

Salazar, Jorge jorge@tacc.utexas.edu Communications, Media, and Design
Samsel, Francesca fsamsel@tacc.utexas.edu Visualization
Sanchez, Marisa msanchez@tacc.utexas.edu Center Operations and Administration
Sandoval, Jan jsandoval@tacc.utexas.edu Network, Security, Operations
Scherer, Pat pscherer@tacc.utexas.edu Data Management and Collections
Schopf, Jennifer jschopf@tacc.utexas.edu Networking Partnerships Directorate
Schwartz, Joy jschwartz@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing
Scott, Remy scottre@tacc.utexas.edu High Performance Computing
Semeraro, Dave semeraro@tacc.utexas.edu Scalable Visualization Technologies
Seth, Akhil akhil@tacc.utexas.edu User Services
Singer, Faith faith@tacc.utexas.edu Communications, Media, and Design
Snead, J. Bryan jbsnead@tacc.utexas.edu User Services Administration
Solis, Andrew asolis@tacc.utexas.edu Scalable Visualization Technologies
Southworth, Douglas dsouthworth@tacc.utexas.edu Networking Partnerships
Stanzione, Dan dan@tacc.utexas.edu Executive Director
Stelmaszek, Mathew matts@tacc.utexas.edu Communications, Media, and Design
Stubbs, Joe jstubbs@tacc.utexas.edu Cloud and Interactive Computing

T

Tijerina, Sal stijerina@tacc.utexas.edu Web and Mobile Applications
Thorne, Nick nthorne@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Large Scale Systems
Trueheart, Virginia vtrueheart@tacc.utexas.edu User Services Directorate

U

Umbay, Arleen arleen@tacc.utexas.edu Administration
Underwood, Neddie Ann nunderwood@tacc.utexas.edu Project Management
Urban, Tomislav turban@tacc.utexas.edu Data Management and Collections
Urrutia, Joshua jurrutia@tacc.utexas.edu Life Sciences Computing

V

Vernon, Dan dvernon@tacc.utexas.edu Cloud and Interactive Computing

W

Wang, Ian iwang@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Performance and Architectures
Wang, Zhuoying zwang@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing
West, John john@tacc.utexas.edu Director, Leadership Computing
Whiteside, Garland garland@tacc.utexas.edu Networking, Security, and Operations
Willis, Luke dwillis@tacc.utexas.edu Networking, Security, and Operations
Wise, Valerie valerie@tacc.utexas.edu Center Operations and Administration
Wolf, Morri mwolf@tacc.utexas.edu Cloud and Interactive Computing
Wozniak, Jo jwozniak@tacc.utexas.edu Visualization Interfaces and Applications

Y

Yemparala, Chandra cyemparala@tacc.utexas.edu Web and Mobile Applications

Z

Zhang, Wenyang wzhang@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Applications
Zuo, Felix fzuo@tacc.utexas.edu Life Sciences Computing